A Few English Country Dancing Videos…

You know, I just realized the other day that, inspite of how much I talk about dancing, I’ve never posted many actual videos. This is sad! And this must be changed! πŸ˜‰ So… here are a few videos from the most recent ball I’ve attended: The Ohio Summer Rendezvous!

Road To Spencer
I love this dance! It’s such a fun and entergetic dance… and the music is the bestest. πŸ˜‰

Gothic Dance
This was my first time dancing this one… you rather can tell. πŸ˜› This one is fun, because it seems like such a dreadfully solemn one, and then… no, I won’t spoil it, go watch it yourself!

The Gay Gordon

Ahh… the ECD standard, danced of course, to Marie’s Wedding. πŸ™‚ This is not my video, by the way, but the Ferrar girls recently posted it. πŸ™‚Β  This was the first dance I ever learned… ❀

And now, if you didn’t know what English Country Dancing was, now you do. πŸ™‚ And if you DID know what it was… I’ve never known any of us toΒ bore of watching videos… over, and over again πŸ˜‰ It’s good practice.

Well… that’s all for today. Forgive me for not posting a very enlightening post to the general company… but hope you enjoy them!

(Oh yes, and I’m the gal in the purple shirt and the blonde braids in these videos. Just in case you didn’t know that. πŸ˜‰ )

